Another Hiatus

Greetings readers!

I am sad to say that I shall be taking another break until the end of June. I am going through finals and so I have to study and write exams, which means no time for blogging fun! I hope to be back by the 22nd if not 24th.

I have so many things going on this month, but I also have so many book responsibilities too. NetGalley might hate me for taking so long to read books!

Anyways I’ll be gone for a while so try not to forget me! Hehehe!

Until then, wish me luck!

Also yell at me to get off the internet if you see me on blog! I need to focus!

Happy reading!

~ Rendz

I should be studying but …..

read

21 thoughts on “Another Hiatus

Leave a Reply

