April TBR 

Greetings readers!

I know it’s a little into the month, but I completely forgot to put up my TBR for this month! I put it on Instagram but not my blog!

Which by the way you can follow me on IG @readingwithrendz! 😉

Um…so this month my TBR is really just the leftovers from last month. I added a few new books, but who knows if I will actually get to them. April seems like it is going to be a terribly busy month! (For real-life Rendz anyways)

TBR for April

1. The Star-Touched Queen by Roshani Choshki : I am actually reading this right now and it is so beautiful! I love the writing and the story is so intriguing.

2. Melody’s Key by Dallas Coryell : I am also currently reading this since the author sent me a copy for review! It’s a romance, something outside of my regular genres. So far it’s good, let’s see where this takes me.

3. Maud by Melanie Fishbane : I was approved my first ARC on Netgalley and I am so excited to have this one! It follows the life of L.M. Montgomery-the author of Anne of Green Gables which is a classic I absolutely adore!

4. Caraval by Stephanie Garber : I’m really hoping I can get to this! My most anticipated read of the year…and I’m afraid spoilers will arise soon.

5. Empire of Storms by Sarah J Maas : This is a very unlikely possibility considering I have so many other books to read. This is just a giant MAYBE!
That’s all for the TBR! I have some blog posts planned for this month that are outside of the ordinary tag/review/award! I’m still planning how it is going to work so stay tuned!

img_7327-1

Let me know what you are reading this month!

Happy reading!

~ Rendz

get-reaidng

12 thoughts on “April TBR 

  1. SarahYAandWine says:

    I LOVE Caraval so much!! I got an ARC for it in a Goodreads giveaway and fell in love. The writing is so beautiful! Star-Touvhed Queen is next on my list too followed by Crown of Wishes! I’ve only heard good things. Empire of Storms was so intense I couldn’t put it down. I hope you’ll be able to get to that one!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Book Princess Review (@_bookprincess_) says:

    Rendz, I liked this in my book hopping binge, and I’m like, I must comment and then I awkwardly kept tab hopping and forgot. But I’m back now!! CARAVALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL. So exciting. I’m fangirling. So you will be fangirling. AND THEN WE CAN FANGIRL TOGETHER. And I was going to ask you what your first approval was on Twitter but MAJOR yay that it was Maud! When I saw the book info the other day, I totally thought about you. So exciting! Can’t wait to see your thoughts on all of these!! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • Reading with Rendz says:

      THANKS FOR COMING BACK TO VISIT ME! MY LONELY TAB FEELS GOOD AGAIN! HEHEHE! YES I’m sooooooooo excited to read Caraval! I need to get those review books out of the way first but I promise that I won’t wait another minute to pick it up!!!!! I was so happy when I got Maud considering I felt the sting of an earlier rejection still XD I love Anne so I am hoping I love this one too!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

