A Huge Thank You!

Greetings readers!

I woke up this morning to open a very important notification from WordPress:

100 Follows!

Congratulations on getting 100 total follows on Reading with Rendz
Your current tally is 102.
I had been eyeing my follower count for the past couple weeks and watched it creep slowly, but steadily to 100. This sticker is very special to me because it shows that people actually know of Rendz’s existence and her passion for reading.
I am so grateful for all of my followers! Each and every one of you. Even those of you who I hardly interact with.
I am grateful for all your likes and comments! Your thoughts always put a smile on my face because I know you took the time to read/skim my post and took interest enough to reach out to me!
I cannot express how happy I am to have 100 followers, considering I started this blog just for fun and to express my dorky side. I never would have thought I’d make it this far, this fast!
This is blog is still a baby. My posts are not perfect, but they are a reflection of who I am and what I love to do. Read and write.
To those of you who have been with me since the beginning, I love you. From the bottom of my bookish soul.
To those of you who have just joined this adventure with me, I look forward to interacting with you!
This achievement is small, but at the same time monumental and I pray you all know that you are a big part of this blog and I appreciate you for it. I hope you continue to join me on my bookish journey of mine!
hug virtual hug

via giphy.com

As always,
HAPPY READING!
~ Rendz
get-reaidng
26 thoughts on “A Huge Thank You!

  1. Mandy says:

    YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY! Go Rendz! Soon enough it will be 100 more and then 100 more and…you get the idea. But beautifully said, Rendz! ❤ You deserve it and more! And now shall we party?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Mandy says:

      AHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. I’m not sure what it shows on your screen but it just shows my y going forever off the page and then I can scroll over and it’s all the way over there. Oh dear gosh. Sorry. XD

      Liked by 1 person

      • Reading with Rendz says:

        Yes! Yes! Yes! Let the celebration commence! Mandy you are an extra special blogger to me because you have stuck around this baby of mine for a long time! So thank you! ❤ ❤ I don't mind if you "Ys" run off the page, it makes it look even cooler!!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Mandy says:

        I’m suggesting a dance party with a disco ball. Just putting that out there. And absolutely – same for me! ❤ Your blog is always so much fun, though, Rendz, and I can't wait for a hundred more people to come and see it. And thank goodness. XD I was like, omg, Rendz is going to kill me for all the random y's. XD The comment box really should have warned me.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Maya says:

    Oh my god, Rendz! This is so great! Congratulations, and I hope we’ll see your blog grow much much more 🙂 I always love reading your posts and I’m so happy for you because you totally deserve this! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. sophiethestark says:

    OMG congratulations, Renz!! 100 followers is amazing!
    I’m sure you’ll get tons more soon! You have such an amazing blog and posts… And you’re an awesome person. So trust me, it WILL happen!
    Keep up the amazing work, hon! ❤ ^^

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

