Veronica Roth Event Experience

In Case You Missed It!!

Reading with Rendz

Greetings readers!

Last week I had the lovely opportunity to see Veronica Roth, in person as her tour for Carve the Mark stopped in Toronto! I actually attended as a reserved guest because my friend The Wicked Reader (You can find her on IG as @thewickedreader) won reserved seating for herself and a guest. Luckily she chose me!

The perks of being a reserved guest are many and I enjoyed them all thoroughly! I had a seat waiting for me so I did not have to stand the full hour. I had a wrist band that made me the third in line for the signing. I got some cool swag, shoelaces and bookmarks! And I got the book for F R E E!

That’s right, free! I saved myself lots of money!

Confession time:

Here’s the awkward bit. I have never actually read any books by Veronica Roth. I have…

View original post 1,062 more words

Leave a Reply

