Most Anticipated Reads of 2017-Pt 1

Greetings readers!

The New Year has come! Hooray! Do, you know what that means? Amazing book releases every month and incredible bookish events. This year is going to be packed with amazing books and I want to share with you a few that I have been anticipating for months!!

Last year, has some pretty amazing book releases. It was filled with fantastical debuts and spell-binding sequels. Let’s not forgot the amount of reader tears that were spilled during 2016. Hopefully 2017 can live up to its legacy!

Some of these are debuts others are sequels to series I have already started in the past. I am literally jumping in my seat while writing this because I am so excited for all these book releases.

Without further ado…let’s get started.

*All images via Goodreads*

JanuraryCaraval (Caraval, #1)

CARAVAL by Stephanie Garber (One of my most anticipated reads EVER. Seriously I cannot wait!)

THE ALCHEMISTS OF LOOM by Elise Kova

FROSTBLOOD by Elly Blake (Canadian Debut I’m super excited for!)

ROSE BLOOD by A. G. Howard (Phantom of the Opera retelling…yaasss)

Wires and Nerve, Volume 1 (Wires and Nerves, #1)WIRES & NERVE by Marissa Meyer (IKO IKO IKO YAYAYAYAYAY!!)

POISON’S KISS by Breeanna Shields

FREEKS by Amanda Hocking

 

 

 

February

KING’S CAGE by Victoria AveyardThe Education of Margot Sanchez

WINTERSONG by S. Jae-Jones

THE VALIANT by Lesley Livingston

DAUGHTER  OF A PIRATE KING by  Tricia Levenseller

THE LAST OF AUGUST by Brittany Cavallaro

THE EDUCATION OF MARGOT SANCHEZ by Lilliam Rivera

 

Blood Rose Rebellion (Blood Rose Rebellion #1)March

STRANGE THE DREAMER by Laini Taylor

BLOOD ROSE REBELLION by Rosalyn Eves (I have an ARC so I get to read it early tehe!)

April 

SPINDLE FIRE by Lexa Hillyer

DUELS AND DECEPTION by Cindy Antesy
MayFlame in the Mist (Flame in the Mist, #1)

FLAME IN THE MIST by Renee Adhieh (Its a The Crown's Fate (The Crown's Game, #2)Mulan retelling HELLO sign me up)

THE CROWN’S FATE by Evelyn Skye

June

NOW I RISE by Kiersten White

ROYAL BASTARDS by Andrew ShvartsUntitled Novella #1 (Throne of Glass, #5.1)

CHAOL’S NOVELLA–THRONE OF GLASS 5.1 by Sarah J. Maas (I’m dying to get my hands on this baby)

DIVIDING EDEN by  Joelle Charbonneau

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

 

I am so excited for the first half of this year. So many amazing books are coming out and I cannot wait to get my hands on them all! *grabby fingers* I wish I could read them all as soon as they come out, but unfortunately I’m still catching up from 2016….

Part two will be coming your way later on. There might be some changes to dates of releases so please do not quote me on any of these, I may be wrong.

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

What book are you most excited for this January? I would have to say Wires & Nerve and Caraval. I have been waiting F O R E V E R for these books to come out. So I am definitely excited to get my hands on these!

Happy reading!

-Rendz

Follow Me:   Twitter   Instagram

get-reaidng

 

One thought on “Most Anticipated Reads of 2017-Pt 1

Leave a Reply

